Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Robin Gao Mr. Robin Gao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-635-8888909 Электронная Почта:xlpipe01@hotmail.com
ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI
ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI
ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI
ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI
ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI
ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI
  • ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI
  • ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI
  • ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI
  • ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI
  • ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI
  • ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI

ВПВ холоднокатаная сталь GI

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Количество минимального заказа: 5 Ton
    Срок поставки: 5 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: ASTM

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: в связках или в соответствии с требованиями

производительность: 400,000 tons per year

марка: Синлун и ЗГЛ

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 400,000 tons per year

Сертификаты : ISO, API

Код ТН ВЭД: 73041910 73042920 73043930

Порт: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Наша компания имеет две передовые линии по производству бесшовных труб (Φ60, Φ90), которые в основном производят более 100 типов (Φ38мм-Φ127 мм, толщина: 3,5 мм-16 мм) бесшовных стальных труб для конструкции, жидкости, котла среднего и высокого давления, судов, удобрений добыча, транспортировка нефти и газа. Наш завод имеет складские мощности около 10 000 тонн и в основном работает с различными моделями (Φ32-377) продуктов, а наши продукты продаются по всей стране, в Иране, Южной Корее и т. Д., Имея хорошие маркетинговые перспективы.
Компания по производству бесшовных стальных труб Liaocheng Xinglong Ltd. оборудовала 60, 90, 140 и 325 мельничных линий. Спецификация производства охватывает 27-508 * 4-100мм. Полная вместимость превышает 600 тысяч тонн. Трубопрокатный стан 325ASSEL в настоящее время является крупнейшим в мире трехвалковым станом. Принятие мирового передового 3-валкового трубопрокатного стана с быстросъемным роликом и компьютерной системой автоматического управления Grade-3 обеспечивает научную и эффективную точность производства, завоевывает высокую репутацию среди специалистов в области производства стальных труб и заполняет внутренний пробел.
Наша компания оснащена современным производственным и испытательным оборудованием. Это оборудование и технологии гарантируют, что процессы производства и испытаний соответствуют действующим стандартам. Таким образом, продукция может удовлетворить требования клиентов, без сомнения.
Компания по производству бесшовных стальных труб Ляочэн Xinglong была основана в августе 2004 года. Она расположена в красивом городе Уотер на севере реки Хуанхэ - Ляочэн, примыкающем к Цзинаню на востоке. Компания расположена на севере, на шоссе Jiliao, на западе - на железной дороге Jingjiu. Наша компания находится в одной из крупнейших зон производства и сбыта стальных труб - Liaocheng. с выгодным географическим положением и удобной транспортировкой.
Наша компания имеет основные средства в размере 50 миллионов юаней, площадь 99 000 м2, площадь завода 60 000 м2, 410 сотрудников, в том числе 10 внешних старших инженеров и 36 старших менеджеров, из которых 78 человек имеют высшее образование или выше. Мы достигаем годового объема производства 100 000 тонн и выручки от продаж почти 600 миллионов юаней.

Информация о продукте:

 Technique  Longitudinal Electronic Resistance Welding(ERW)
 Material Quality  Steel Grade:Q195 similar to a283 GR.B,040a10, ss330, sphc. Q235 similar to a283 GR.D,080a15, CS type B. Q345 similar to a737 GR.B SS400, S235JR, SKT500. Material Type: Available in cold rolled and hot rolled
 Size  W.T: 1mm-13mm, Diameter: 15mm-640mm,  length: 3m-12m or as the order
 Sueface  Galvanized, 3LPE.3PP, Painting, coasting oil, steel stamp, drilling, etc.
 Ends  Plain ends, cutting, threading, beveled, flange,etc
 Packing  Packing in bundle with steel strips; with seawrothy package at the ends, Covered with plastic sheet. Or could be done with your requirement.
 Inspection  With Chemical Composition and Mechanical Properties Testing; Hydrostatic Test, Dimensional and Visual Inspection, With Nondestructive Inspection
 Certification  BV, IAF, SGS, COC, ISO or as per customers
 Application  Urban/civil construction pipe, machine structure pipe, agriculture equipment pipe, water and gas transport pipe, Greenhouse pipe, Scaffolding pie, Building material tube, Furniture tube, Low   pressure fluid tube, Oil pipe,etc.
 Trade Terms  FOB, CFR, CIF
 Payment  L/C, D/A, D/P, T/P, Western Union, MoneyGram acceptable, T/T preferred
 Delivery time   Usually within 10-30 days after receipt of deposit, ASAP
 Loading Port

 Tianjin port , Qingdao ,Shanghai.

 Cooperation  MSK, CMA, MSC, HMM, COSCO, UA, NYK, OOCL, HPL, YML, MOL
photobank (586)

Контактное лицо:

Тел: 86-0635-8876876

WeChat / whatsaap / Mob: 86-13310620626

Веб-сайт: www.lcxlpipe.com


Группа Продуктов : Сварные бесшовные стальные трубы

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Robin Gao
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
John Mr. John
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-635-8876876 Email:xlpipe08@hotmail.com
Home > Products > Welded Seamless Steel Pipe > ERW grade cold rolled GI steel
ERW grade cold rolled GI steel
ERW grade cold rolled GI steel
ERW grade cold rolled GI steel
ERW grade cold rolled GI steel
ERW grade cold rolled GI steel
ERW grade cold rolled GI steel
  • ERW grade cold rolled GI steel
  • ERW grade cold rolled GI steel
  • ERW grade cold rolled GI steel
  • ERW grade cold rolled GI steel
  • ERW grade cold rolled GI steel
  • ERW grade cold rolled GI steel

ERW grade cold rolled GI steel

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 5 Ton
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ASTM

Additional Info

Packaging: in bundles or as per required

Productivity: 400,000 tons per year

Brand: Xinglong & ZGL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 400,000 tons per year

Certificate: ISO, API

HS Code: 73041910 73042920 73043930

Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

our company has two advanced Seamless Pipe production lines (Φ60, Φ90) to mainly produce over 100 types of (Φ38mm-Φ127mm, thickness: 3.5mm-16mm) seamless steel pipes for structure, fluid, medium and high pressure boiler, ship, fertilizer production, oil transmission and gas transmission. Our factory has an inventory capacity of about 10,000 tons and mainly operates various models (Φ32-377) of products, and our products are sold nationwide, Iran, South Korea, etc., having good marketing prospects.
Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Steel Tube Manufacturing Co, Ltd. has equipped 60, 90, 140 and 325 mill lines. Production Specification covers 27-508*4-100mm. The full capacity is above 600 thousand tons. 325ASSEL tube rolling mill is the domestic largest 3-roller mill at present. Adopting world advanced 3-roller tube rolling mill with quick-start roller and Grade-3 computer automatic control system, it ensures production precision scientifically and efficiently, gets high reputation among experts in steel tube industry and fills the domestic gap
Our company has equipped with sophisticated manufacturing and testing equipments. These equipments and technologies guarantee that the production and testing processes are up to relevant standards. So the products can satisfy the requirements of clients doubtlessly.
Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Steel Tube Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in August 2004. It is located in beautiful Water City on the north of the Yellow River - Liaocheng, adjoining Jinan in the east. With Jiliao highway in the north, Jingjiu Railway in the west, out company is located in the one of largest Steel Pipe production and marketing zone-Liaocheng. with advantageous geographic position and convenient transportation.
Our company has fixed assets of RMB 50 million, an area of 99,000m2, a factory area of 60,000m2, 410 employees, including 10 external senior engineers and 36 senior managers, of whom 78 people are with college degree or above. We achieve an annual output of 100,000 tons and sales revenue of nearly RMB 600 million.

Product detail:

Technique Longitudinal Electronic Resistance Welding(ERW)
Material Quality Steel Grade:Q195 similar to a283 GR.B,040a10, ss330, sphc. Q235 similar to a283 GR.D,080a15, CS type B. Q345 similar to a737 GR.B SS400, S235JR, SKT500. Material Type: Available in cold rolled and hot rolled
Size W.T: 1mm-13mm, Diameter: 15mm-640mm, length: 3m-12m or as the order
Sueface Galvanized, 3LPE.3PP, Painting, coasting oil, steel stamp, drilling, etc.
Ends Plain ends, cutting, threading, beveled, flange,etc
Packing Packing in bundle with steel strips; with seawrothy package at the ends, Covered with plastic sheet. Or could be done with your requirement.
Inspection With Chemical Composition and Mechanical Properties Testing; Hydrostatic Test, Dimensional and Visual Inspection, With Nondestructive Inspection
Certification BV, IAF, SGS, COC, ISO or as per customers
Application Urban/civil construction pipe, machine structure pipe, agriculture equipment pipe, water and gas transport pipe, Greenhouse pipe, Scaffolding pie, Building material tube, Furniture tube, Low pressure fluid tube, Oil pipe,etc.
Trade Terms FOB, CFR, CIF
Payment L/C, D/A, D/P, T/P, Western Union, MoneyGram acceptable, T/T preferred
Delivery time Usually within 10-30 days after receipt of deposit, ASAP
Loading Port

Tianjin port , Qingdao ,Shanghai.

Cooperation MSK, CMA, MSC, HMM, COSCO, UA, NYK, OOCL, HPL, YML, MOL
photobank (586)

Contact:

Tel:86-0635-8876876

Wechat/whatsaap/Mob:86-13310620626

Website: www.lcxlpipe.com


Looking for ideal Q195 Seamless Pipes Sch30 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Q235 Steel Tube are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Q355 Welding Carbon Steel Pipe. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Welded Seamless Steel Pipe

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. John
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry