Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Tube Manufacturing Co., Ltd. أنبوب نظام الزيت,بكرات أنابيب الصلب الثقيلة,قفازات كمال الأجسام
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.lcxlpipe.comمسح لزيارة

API st44 st52 Gr.B أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Ton
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذجXL-ASTM

علامة تجاريةxinglong ZGL

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفتجميع أو حسب المتطلبات

إنتاجية400,000 tons per year

نقلOcean,Land

مكان المنشأشاندونغ ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد400000ton/year

الشهاداتISO API

رمز النظام المنسق7304291000

ميناءQINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

موعد التسليم20 أيام

وصف المنتج

ملف الشركة:

تأسست شركة Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Pipe Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd في عام 2004 ، وتغطي مساحة قدرها 15000 متر مربع. والأصول الإجمالية فوق 250 مليون يوان. يوجد 850 موظفًا بما في ذلك 180 فنيًا في شركتنا. الإنتاج السنوي 60 ألف طن. نحن أيضا نؤسس نظام مراقبة جودة كامل وفعال. في عام 2006 ، حصلت شركتنا على ترخيص نظام الجودة ISO9001. وبدأ العمل وفقًا لمعايير API 5L و API 5CT في عام 2009.

ياوتشنغ شينغلونغ سلس أنابيب مانو و acturing C0.، اللفتنانت د. وقد جهزت 60 ، 90 ، 14 0325 A SSEL mi ll خطوط. مواصفات الإنتاج تغطي 20 مم - 710 مم * 2 مم - 100 مم . القدرة الكاملة فوق 60 0 ألف طن. تعتبر مطحنة الأنبوب 325ASSEL أكبر ميل محلي بثلاث أسطوانات في الوقت الحاضر. Adopti نانوغرام العالم المتقدم أنبوب 3 أسطوانات الدرفلة مع الأسطوانة البداية السريعة والعلمية-3 الكمبيوتر نظام التحكم الآلي، فإنه يضمن دقة الإنتاج بكفاءة، ويحصل على سمعة عالية بين الخبراء ط STE صناعة أنبوب ايل والعلل الفجوة المحلية إلى حد كبير.

يوجد أكثر من 60.000 طن من منتجات المخزون ، تعمل بمواصفات أكثر من 3000 نوع. نطاق إنتاجنا: القطر الخارجي: 20 مم -710 مم ، سمك الجدار: 2 مم -100 مم. مواد المنتجات هي كما يلي:

10 #، 20 #، 35 #، 45 #، 16Mn، 27SiMn، ST44، ST52، x42، x52،15CrMo، 30CrMo، 34CrMo4، 12Cr1MoV، J55، K55، N80، L80، P110 إلخ. المعايير: Gb8162-2008، Gb8163 -2008 ، Gb3087-2008 ، Gb5310-1995 ، Gb6479-2000 ، ASTM A53 ، ASTM A106 ، API 5L ، API 5CT ، DIN ، JIS إلخ.

تم تجهيز شركتنا بمعدات تصنيع واختبار متطورة.

نحن لديها قناعاتها فريق R & D في الذي وضعت ال ه intellectu حقوق الملكية القاعدة في التكنولوجيات الرئيسية وشنت سلسلة كمية كبيرة من المنتجات الجديدة. تم دمج قسم البحث والتطوير مع العديد من المعاهد والكليات البحثية ، وباحث أول في الصلب صناعة الأنابيب مثل الاستشاريين. في في نفس الوقت ، تعاونت إدارة فحص الجودة في مصنعنا مع مكتب فحص الجودة Liaocheng لمشاركة موارد المواهب ومعدات الاختبار والتكنولوجيا.

وإدارة التفتيش الجودة لدينا لديها أنواع من المعدات priments تطوير السابقين والتفتيش مثل الهيدروليكية اختبار عالمي، البصرية مطياف، وارتفاع والطاقة المنخفضة المجهر، عينة ماكينة، ميتا تحليل llographic، العارض ودرجة الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء الخ

تم إنشاء مبنى العلوم التركيبية المدمج مع البحث والابتكار التكنولوجي ومراقبة الجودة ووضعه قيد الاستخدام. مع المعدات التجريبية من فئة الكلمات ، فريق البحث والتطوير القوي والتكنولوجيا الوفيرة .

تضمن هذه المعدات والتقنيات أن تكون عمليات الإنتاج والاختبار مطابقة للمعايير ذات الصلة. لذلك يمكن للمنتجات تلبية متطلبات العملاء بلا شك.

تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى كوريا والهند وماليزيا وكندا وإيران والبرازيل وباكستان وتركيا ودول الشرق الأوسط الأخرى. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البترول ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، والفحم ، والآلات ، والمراجل ذات الضغط المنخفض والعالي ، والدعامة الهيدروليكية ، وما إلى ذلك.

التمسك بمبدأ التشغيل " الإيمان أولاً ، العملاء الأعلى " ، سيتم توفير المنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكاملة بأقل سعر كما نفعل دائمًا. نأمل مخلصين في إقامة علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد معك على أساس المنفعة المتبادلة والمعاملة بالمثل والتنمية المشتركة。



photobank (588)


photobank (589)

photobank (587)


اتصل:
سيد جون
Mob / wechat / whatsApp: 0086-13310620626
سكايب: lxpipe08_1
الموقع: www.lcxlpipe.com


صورة المنتج
  • API st44 st52 Gr.B أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم
  • API st44 st52 Gr.B أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم
  • API st44 st52 Gr.B أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم
  • API st44 st52 Gr.B أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم
  • API st44 st52 Gr.B أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Robin Gao
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Tube Manufacturing Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Robin Gao Mr. Robin Gao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
John Mr. John
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-635-8876876 Email:xlpipe08@hotmail.com
Home > Products > Hot Rolled Carbon Steel Seamless Pipe Manufacturer > st42 st52 Gr.B seamless steel pipe
st42 st52 Gr.B seamless steel pipe
st42 st52 Gr.B seamless steel pipe
st42 st52 Gr.B seamless steel pipe
st42 st52 Gr.B seamless steel pipe
st42 st52 Gr.B seamless steel pipe
  • st42 st52 Gr.B seamless steel pipe
  • st42 st52 Gr.B seamless steel pipe
  • st42 st52 Gr.B seamless steel pipe
  • st42 st52 Gr.B seamless steel pipe
  • st42 st52 Gr.B seamless steel pipe

st42 st52 Gr.B seamless steel pipe

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XL-astm

Additional Info

Packaging: bundling or according requirement

Productivity: 400,000 tons per year

Brand: xinglong ZGL

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Shandong, China

Supply Ability: 400000ton/year

Certificate: ISO API

HS Code: 7304291000

Port: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Company profile:

Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Pipe Manufacturing Co., Ltd is founded in 2004, Covering an area of 15000 square meter. And the total asset is above 250 million Yuan. There are 850 staff members including 180 technicians in our company. Annual output is 60,000 tons. We also establish an effective complete quality control system . In 2006, our company obtained the authorization of ISO9001 Quality System. And it started to run in accordance with API 5L and API 5CT in 2009.

Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless pipe Manufacturing C0., Ltd. has equipped 60, 90, 140,325ASSEL mill lines. Production specification covers 20mm-710mm*2mm-100mm. The full capacity is above 600 thousand tons. The 325ASSEL tube rolling mill the domestic largest 3-roller mil at present. Adopting world advanced 3-roller tube rolling mill with quick-start roller and Grade-3 computer automatic control system, it ensures production precision efficiently, gets high reputation among experts i steel tube industry and ills the domestic gap greatly.

There are over 60,000 tons stock products, running specifications more than 3,000 kinds. Our production range: Outer Diameter: 20mm-710mm, Wall Thickness :2mm-100mm. The materials of the products are as follows:

10#,20# ,35#, 45#, 16Mn,27SiMn, ST44 ,ST52, x42, x52,15CrMo, 30CrMo,34CrMo4, 12Cr1MoV, J55, K55, N80, L80, P110 etc. Standards: Gb8162-2008, Gb8163-2008, Gb3087-2008, Gb5310-1995, Gb6479-2000,ASTM A53, ASTM A106, API 5L ,API 5CT , DIN , JIS etc.

Our company has equipped with sophisticated manufacturing and testing equipment.

We has its own R&D team who has developed the intellectual property rights for key technologies and launched a big amount series new products. The R&D department has combined with several research Institutes and Colleges, and engaged Senior Researcher of Steel Pipe Industry as consultants. At the same time the Quality Inspection Department of our factory cooperated with the Liaocheng Quality Inspection Bureau to sharing the resource of talents, testing equipment and Technology.

And Our Quality Inspection Department has the kinds of the development expriments and inspection equipment such as Hydraulic universal tester, Optical Spectrometer, High and Low-Power microscope, Sample making machine, Metallographic AnalysisProjector and Infrared temperature etc.

The synthetic Science Building integrated with Research, Technology Innovation and Quality supervision has been built up and put into use. With the word-class experiment equipment, strong R&D team and abundant technology.

These equipment and technologies guarantee that the production and testing processes are up to relevant standards. So the products can satisfy the requirements of clients doubtlessly.

Our products far exported to Korea, Indian , Malaysia, Canada, Iran, Brazil, Pakistan, Turkey and the other Middle east countries. Our products are widely used in Petroleum, chemical industry, Electrical Power, Coal, Machinery, Low and high -pressure boiler, hydraulic prop and so on..

Adhering to the operation principle of Faith First, Clients Uppermost, high -quality products and complete after-sale service with the lowest price will be supplied as we always do. We sincerely hope to establish long -term cooperation relationship with you on the basis of mutual benefit, reciprocity and common development。



photobank (588)


photobank (589)

photobank (587)


Contact:
Mr.John
Mob/wechat/whatsApp: 0086-13310620626
skype: lxpipe08_1
website: www.lcxlpipe.com


Looking for ideal Air System Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Heavy Duty Steel Pipe Rollers are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Body Building Gloves. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hot Rolled Carbon Steel Seamless Pipe Manufacturer

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. John
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry