Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Tube Manufacturing Co., Ltd. أجزاء الأنابيب 168'18,الدقة أنابيب الصلب 168'10,أنبوب السيارات 168'8
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.lcxlpipe.comمسح لزيارة

S20C S45C أنبوب مجوف مسحب على البارد

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 20 Ton
    موعد التسليم: 14 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذجASTM

علامة تجاريةXINGLONG

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليففي حزمة ، حقيبة خشبية أو حالة خشبية

إنتاجية400,000 tons per year

نقلOcean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأشاندونغ ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد400,000 tons per year

الشهاداتISO API

ميناءTianjin,Qiangdao,Shanghai

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

موعد التسليم14 أيام

وصف المنتج

معلومات الشركة:

شركة تصنيع الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة Liaocheng Xinglong. Ltd هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة والتاجر على الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة منذ عقود ، وتقع في أكبر قاعدة تسويق لأنابيب الصلب في الصين - Liaocheng. منتجاتنا تشمل الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة الهيكلية ، الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة لنقل السوائل ، الأنبوب المصقول للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية والأسطوانة الهوائية ، الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة ذات الجدار السميك لقطع التصنيع ، الأنابيب الفولاذية المحامل والأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة العسكرية إلخ. نحن نركز على الأنابيب ، لذلك نحن المزيد من المهنة في كل من الإنتاج والخدمة.
تمتلك شركتنا الآن خطين متقدمين لإنتاج الأنابيب غير الملحومة (Φ60 ، Φ90) لإنتاج أكثر من 100 نوع من الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة (Φ38mm-Φ127mm ، السماكة: 3.5mm-16mm) للهيكل ، المرجل السائل ، الضغط المتوسط ​​والعالي ، السفن ، إنتاج الأسمدة ونقل النفط والغاز. تبلغ سعة مخزون مصنعنا حوالي 10000 طن ويعمل بشكل أساسي نماذج مختلفة (Φ32-377) من المنتجات ، ويتم بيع منتجاتنا على الصعيد الوطني وإيران وكوريا الجنوبية وما إلى ذلك ، ولدينا آفاق تسويق جيدة.
Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Steel Tube Manufacturing Co، Ltd. جهزت 60 ، 90 ، 140 و 325 خط مطحنة. تغطي مواصفات الإنتاج 27-508 * 4-100 مم. القدرة الكاملة تزيد عن 600 ألف طن. إن مطحنة الأنبوب 325ASSEL هي أكبر مطحنة ذات 3 أسطوانات محلية في الوقت الحاضر. اعتماد مطحنة درفلة الأنبوب ذات 3 أسطوانات متطورة عالميًا مع بكرة البدء السريع ونظام التحكم الأوتوماتيكي للكمبيوتر من الدرجة 3 ، فهي تضمن دقة الإنتاج بشكل علمي وفعال ، وتحظى بسمعة طيبة بين الخبراء في صناعة الأنابيب الفولاذية وتسد الفجوة المحلية
تم تجهيز شركتنا بمعدات تصنيع واختبار متطورة. تضمن هذه المعدات والتقنيات أن تكون عمليات الإنتاج والاختبار مطابقة للمعايير ذات الصلة. لذلك يمكن للمنتجات تلبية متطلبات العملاء دون شك.
تأسست Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Steel Tube Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. في أغسطس 2004. وهي تقع في مدينة مائية جميلة شمال النهر الأصفر - Liaocheng ، المجاورة لجينان في الشرق. مع طريق Jiliao السريع في الشمال ، وسكة حديد Jingjiu في الغرب ، تقع الشركة الخارجية في واحدة من أكبر مناطق إنتاج وتسويق الأنابيب الفولاذية - Liaocheng. مع موقع جغرافي مفيد ووسائل نقل مريحة.
تمتلك شركتنا أصولًا ثابتة تبلغ 50 مليون يوان صيني ، تبلغ مساحتها 99000 مترًا مربعًا ، ومساحة مصنع تبلغ 60 ألف متر مربع ، و 410 موظفًا ، بما في ذلك 10 مهندسين خارجيين كبار و 36 مديرًا كبيرًا ، منهم 78 شخصًا حاصلون على درجة جامعية أو أعلى. نحقق إنتاجًا سنويًا يبلغ 100000 طن وعائدات مبيعات تقارب 600 مليون يوان صيني.

وصف المنتج:

أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم مسحوب على البارد

1.المعيار: GB / T3639 DIN2391 EN10305 JIS G 3473

2. طريقة الإنتاج: المسحوب على البارد ، المدرفلة على البارد ، الدرفلة النهائية

3. النطاق: القطر الخارجي: 8-130mm سمك الجدار: 1-20mm

4-التسامح: OD +/- 0.1-0.2mm WT: +/- 0.1-0.2mm

5.Material: C10E C20E C40E C45E CK22 CK30 CK35 40Mn4 SMn420 30Mn5 36Mn5 20Cr4 41Cr4 15CrMo5 20CrMo5 25CrMo4 42CrMo4 وهلم جرا

6. شروط التسليم: BK BKW BKS GBK NBK

7.MOQ: 5 طن متري

8. التعبئة: حزم مع قطاع الصلب ، حالة خشبية

9 طرق الشحن: 20'container: 22metric ton 40'container: 26metric ton

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن:

حزم بشريط فولاذي

(1) ناقلة البضائع السائبة ، إذا كانت كبيرة ، تقترح اختيار ناقل البضائع السائبة لأن تكلفة المنفذ أقل من الحاوية

(2) 20'container: 22metric ton 40'container: 26metric ton

خدماتنا:

قم بتوفير جميع نقاط كل تقدم شجع العملاء على زيارة المصنع وفحص البضائع قبل إرسالها إلى الميناء

قم بتعويض الخسائر الناتجة عن مشاكل جودة البضائع التي تسببت في أداء منتجات العملاء

Product Name

Carbon Seamless Steel Pipe

Standard

BS, JIS, GB, DIN, ASTM, API, BS EN10219, BS EN10217, JIS G3454-2007, JIS G3445-2006, JIS G3444-2006, GB/T 8163-1999, GB/T 8162-1999, DIN 1626, DIN 17175, ASTM A106-2006, ASTM A53-2007, ASME B36.19M-2004, ASME B36.19M-1985, API 5CT, API 5L etc

 

Grade

 S20C,S40C,16mn, A53-A369 10#, 20#, 45#, 15crmo, 12Cr1MoV, 10CRMO910, Cr5Mo, 30CrMo, 16mn, A53(A,B), A106(B,C) Q235, Q345,Gr.A&B, X42, X46, X52, X56, X60, X65, X70, X80, J55, K55 ,L80, N80, P110,. St35.8, St44 ,St52, 20Mn2 ,10, 20,35,45, 16Mn,Q345,20G,20MnG, 25MnG,15CrMoG,12Cr1MoVG, J55,K55,N80,P110,T1,T5,T11,T22,T23,and so on 

 

Certificates

 ISO  API  SGS  BV  etc

Outside Diameter

1/2'--28'

20mm-710mm

Thickness

SCH5S, SCH10S, SCH20S,SCH20, SCH30,STD, SCH40,

SCH60, SCH80, SCH100, SCH140, SCH160,XS,XXS.

1mm-80mm

Length

5.8m 6m Fixed, 12m Fixed, 2-12m Random.

Surface Treatment

Black Painted, Galvanized, Natural, Anticorrosive 3PE coated,polyurethane foam Insulation etc  .

Packing

Bundles or In bulk. bundled pipes with two slings at the both

end for easy loading and discharging,

Delivery Time

Less Than 15/20/25/30/40/50/60 Days According To The Quantity

Usage /Application

Oil pipe line, Drill pipe, Hydraulic pipe, Gas pipe, Fluid pipe,Boiler pipe,Conduit pipe, Motorcycle accessories, car parts,Scaffolding pipe pharmaceutical and ship building etc.

Payment term

L/C, T/T , ETC.

Delivery Condition

BK.BKW.BKS.NBK.

Delivery Term

FOB, CIF, FCA, EXW etc

Brand

XL-ZGL

LIAOCHENG XINGLONG SEAMLESS TUBE MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

عملية المنتجات:


photobank (589)

1 (5)

1 (6)

تأسست شركة Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Pipe Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd في عام 2004 ، وتغطي مساحة قدرها 15000 متر مربع. والأصول الإجمالية فوق 250 مليون يوان. يوجد 850 موظفًا بما في ذلك 180 فنيًا في شركتنا. الإنتاج السنوي 60 ألف طن. نحن أيضا نؤسس نظام مراقبة جودة كامل وفعال. في عام 2006 ، حصلت شركتنا على ترخيص نظام الجودة ISO9001. وبدأ العمل وفقًا لمعايير API 5L و API 5CT في عام 2009.

ياوتشنغ شينغلونغ سلس أنابيب مانو و acturing C0.، اللفتنانت د. وقد جهزت 60 ، 90 ، 14 0325 A SSEL mi ll خطوط. مواصفات الإنتاج تغطي 20 مم - 710 مم * 2 مم - 100 مم . القدرة الكاملة فوق 60 0 ألف طن. تعتبر مطحنة الأنبوب 325ASSEL أكبر ميل محلي بثلاث أسطوانات في الوقت الحاضر. Adopti نانوغرام العالم المتقدم أنبوب 3 أسطوانات الدرفلة مع الأسطوانة البداية السريعة والعلمية-3 الكمبيوتر نظام التحكم الآلي، فإنه يضمن دقة الإنتاج بكفاءة، ويحصل على سمعة عالية بين الخبراء ط STE صناعة أنبوب ايل والعلل الفجوة المحلية إلى حد كبير.

يوجد أكثر من 60.000 طن من منتجات المخزون ، تعمل بمواصفات أكثر من 3000 نوع. نطاق إنتاجنا: القطر الخارجي: 20 مم -710 مم ، سمك الجدار: 2 مم -100 مم. مواد المنتجات هي كما يلي:

10 #، 20 #، 35 #، 45 #، 16Mn، 27SiMn، ST44، ST52، x42، x52،15CrMo، 30CrMo، 34CrMo4، 12Cr1MoV، J55، K55، N80، L80، P110 إلخ. المعايير: Gb8162-2008، Gb8163 -2008 ، Gb3087-2008 ، Gb5310-1995 ، Gb6479-2000 ، ASTM A53 ، ASTM A106 ، API 5L ، API 5CT ، DIN ، JIS إلخ.

تم تجهيز شركتنا بمعدات تصنيع واختبار متطورة.

نحن لديها قناعاتها فريق R & D في الذي وضعت ال ه intellectu حقوق الملكية القاعدة في التكنولوجيات الرئيسية وشنت سلسلة كمية كبيرة من المنتجات الجديدة. تم دمج قسم البحث والتطوير مع العديد من المعاهد والكليات البحثية ، وباحث أول في الصلب صناعة الأنابيب مثل الاستشاريين. في في نفس الوقت ، تعاونت إدارة فحص الجودة في مصنعنا مع مكتب فحص الجودة Liaocheng لمشاركة موارد المواهب ومعدات الاختبار والتكنولوجيا.

وإدارة التفتيش الجودة لدينا لديها أنواع من المعدات priments تطوير السابقين والتفتيش مثل الهيدروليكية اختبار عالمي، البصرية مطياف، وارتفاع والطاقة المنخفضة المجهر، عينة ماكينة، ميتا تحليل llographic، العارض ودرجة الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء الخ

تم إنشاء مبنى العلوم التركيبية المدمج مع البحث والابتكار التكنولوجي ومراقبة الجودة ووضعه موضع الاستخدام. مع المعدات التجريبية من فئة الكلمات ، فريق البحث والتطوير القوي والتكنولوجيا الوفيرة .

تضمن هذه المعدات والتقنيات أن تكون عمليات الإنتاج والاختبار مطابقة للمعايير ذات الصلة. لذلك يمكن للمنتجات تلبية متطلبات العملاء دون شك.

تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى كوريا والهند وماليزيا وكندا وإيران والبرازيل وباكستان وتركيا ودول الشرق الأوسط الأخرى. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البترول ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، والفحم ، والآلات ، والمراجل ذات الضغط المنخفض والعالي ، والدعامة الهيدروليكية ، وما إلى ذلك.

التمسك بمبدأ التشغيل " الإيمان أولاً ، العملاء الأعلى " ، سيتم توفير المنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكاملة بأقل سعر كما نفعل دائمًا. نأمل مخلصين في إقامة علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد معك على أساس المنفعة المتبادلة والمعاملة بالمثل والتنمية المشتركة.

1 (8)1 (9)1 (10)1 (11)



صورة المنتج
  • S20C S45C أنبوب مجوف مسحب على البارد
  • S20C S45C أنبوب مجوف مسحب على البارد
  • S20C S45C أنبوب مجوف مسحب على البارد
  • S20C S45C أنبوب مجوف مسحب على البارد
  • S20C S45C أنبوب مجوف مسحب على البارد
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Robin Gao
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Tube Manufacturing Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Robin Gao Mr. Robin Gao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
John Mr. John
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-635-8876876 Email:xlpipe08@hotmail.com
Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Tube Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Carbon Steel Seamless Pipe Api 5l Gr.b > S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe
  • S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe
  • S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe
  • S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe
  • S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe
  • S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe

S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
20 Ton
Delivery Time:
14 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin,Qiangdao,Shanghai
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.ASTM

BrandXINGLONG

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingin bundle,wooden bag or wooden case

Productivity400,000 tons per year

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginShandong, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability400,000 tons per year

CertificateISO API

PortTianjin,Qiangdao,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time14 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
in bundle,wooden bag or wooden case

Company Information:

Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Steel Pipe Manufacturing Co,. Ltd is one of the largest manufacturer and dealer on seamless Steel Pipe for decades, located in the largest steel pipe marketing base in China---Liaocheng. Our products include structural seamless steel pipe, fluid conveying seamless steel pipe, honed tube for hydraulic cylinder and pneumatic cylinder, thick wall seamless steel pipe for machining parts, bearing steel pipe and military seamless steel pipe etc. We focus on pipes, so we are more profession on both produce and service.
Now our company has two advanced Seamless Pipe production lines (Φ60, Φ90) to mainly produce over 100 types of (Φ38mm-Φ127mm, thickness: 3.5mm-16mm) seamless steel pipes for structure, fluid, medium and high pressure boiler, ship, fertilizer production, oil transmission and gas transmission. Our factory has an inventory capacity of about 10,000 tons and mainly operates various models (Φ32-377) of products, and our products are sold nationwide, Iran, South Korea, etc., having good marketing prospects.
Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Steel Tube Manufacturing Co, Ltd. has equipped 60, 90, 140 and 325 mill lines. Production Specification covers 27-508*4-100mm. The full capacity is above 600 thousand tons. 325ASSEL tube rolling mill is the domestic largest 3-roller mill at present. Adopting world advanced 3-roller tube rolling mill with quick-start roller and Grade-3 computer automatic control system, it ensures production precision scientifically and efficiently, gets high reputation among experts in steel tube industry and fills the domestic gap
Our company has equipped with sophisticated manufacturing and testing equipments. These equipments and technologies guarantee that the production and testing processes are up to relevant standards. So the products can satisfy the requirements of clients doubtlessly.
Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Steel Tube Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in August 2004. It is located in beautiful Water City on the north of the Yellow River - Liaocheng, adjoining Jinan in the east. With Jiliao highway in the north, Jingjiu Railway in the west, out company is located in the one of largest steel pipe production and marketing zone-Liaocheng. with advantageous geographic position and convenient transportation.
Our company has fixed assets of RMB 50 million, an area of 99,000m2, a factory area of 60,000m2, 410 employees, including 10 external senior engineers and 36 senior managers, of whom 78 people are with college degree or above. We achieve an annual output of 100,000 tons and sales revenue of nearly RMB 600 million.

Product Description:

Cold drawn seamless steel pipe

1.Standard:GB/T3639 DIN2391 EN10305 JIS G 3473

2.Production method:cold drawn,cold rolled,finished rolling

3.Scope:Out diameter:8-130mm Wall thickness:1-20mm

4.Tolerance:OD+/-0.1-0.2mm WT:+/-0.1-0.2mm

5.Material:C10E C20E C40E C45E CK22 CK30 CK35 40Mn4 SMn420 30Mn5 36Mn5 20Cr4 41Cr4 15CrMo5 20CrMo5 25CrMo4 42CrMo4 and so on

6.Delivery conditions:BK BKW BKS GBK NBK

7.MOQ:5metric ton

8.Packing:bundles with steel strip, wooden case

9.Shipment ways:20'container:22metric ton 40'container:26metric ton

Packaging & Shipping:

bundles with steel strip

(1)bulk carrier,if large,suggest choose bulk carrier because port surcharge is lower than container

(2)20'container:22metric ton 40'container:26metric ton

Our Services:

Provide all pohtos of each progress Encourage customers visit factory and inspect cargo before despatch to port

Actively compensate for the losses due to the goods quality problems caused to customers Products performance

Product Name

Carbon Seamless Steel Pipe

Standard

BS, JIS, GB, DIN, ASTM, API, BS EN10219, BS EN10217, JIS G3454-2007, JIS G3445-2006, JIS G3444-2006, GB/T 8163-1999, GB/T 8162-1999, DIN 1626, DIN 17175, ASTM A106-2006, ASTM A53-2007, ASME B36.19M-2004, ASME B36.19M-1985, API 5CT, API 5L etc

Grade

S20C,S40C,16mn, A53-A369 10#, 20#, 45#, 15crmo, 12Cr1MoV, 10CRMO910, Cr5Mo, 30CrMo, 16mn, A53(A,B), A106(B,C) Q235, Q345,Gr.A&B, X42, X46, X52, X56, X60, X65, X70, X80, J55, K55 ,L80, N80, P110,. St35.8, St44 ,St52, 20Mn2 ,10, 20,35,45, 16Mn,Q345,20G,20MnG, 25MnG,15CrMoG,12Cr1MoVG, J55,K55,N80,P110,T1,T5,T11,T22,T23,and so on

Certificates

ISO API SGS BV etc

Outside Diameter

1/2'--28'

20mm-710mm

Thickness

SCH5S, SCH10S, SCH20S,SCH20, SCH30,STD, SCH40,

SCH60, SCH80, SCH100, SCH140, SCH160,XS,XXS.

1mm-80mm

Length

5.8m 6m Fixed, 12m Fixed, 2-12m Random.

Surface Treatment

Black Painted, Galvanized, Natural, Anticorrosive 3PE coated,polyurethane foam Insulation etc .

Packing

Bundles or In bulk. bundled pipes with two slings at the both

end for easy loading and discharging,

Delivery Time

Less Than 15/20/25/30/40/50/60 Days According To The Quantity

Usage /Application

Oil pipe line, Drill pipe, Hydraulic pipe, Gas pipe, Fluid pipe,Boiler pipe,Conduit pipe, Motorcycle accessories, car parts,Scaffolding pipe pharmaceutical and ship building etc.

Payment term

L/C, T/T , ETC.

Delivery Condition

BK.BKW.BKS.NBK.

Delivery Term

FOB, CIF, FCA, EXW etc

Brand

XL-ZGL

LIAOCHENG XINGLONG SEAMLESS TUBE MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

PRODUCTS PROCESS:


photobank (589)

1 (5)

1 (6)

Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless pipe Manufacturing Co., Ltd is founded in 2004, Covering an area of 15000 square meter. And the total asset is above 250 million Yuan. There are 850 staff members including 180 technicians in our company. Annual output is 60,000 tons. We also establish an effective complete quality control system . In 2006, our company obtained the authorization of ISO9001 Quality System. And it started to run in accordance with API 5L and API 5CT in 2009.

Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless pipe Manufacturing C0., Ltd. has equipped 60, 90, 140,325ASSEL mill lines. Production specification covers 20mm-710mm*2mm-100mm. The full capacity is above 600 thousand tons. The 325ASSEL tube rolling mill the domestic largest 3-roller mil at present. Adopting world advanced 3-roller tube rolling mill with quick-start roller and Grade-3 computer automatic control system, it ensures production precision efficiently, gets high reputation among experts i steel tube industry and ills the domestic gap greatly.

There are over 60,000 tons stock products, running specifications more than 3,000 kinds. Our production range: Outer Diameter: 20mm-710mm, Wall Thickness :2mm-100mm. The materials of the products are as follows:

10#,20# ,35#, 45#, 16Mn,27SiMn, ST44 ,ST52, x42, x52,15CrMo, 30CrMo,34CrMo4, 12Cr1MoV, J55, K55, N80, L80, P110 etc. Standards: Gb8162-2008, Gb8163-2008, Gb3087-2008, Gb5310-1995, Gb6479-2000,ASTM A53, ASTM A106, API 5L ,API 5CT , DIN , JIS etc.

Our company has equipped with sophisticated manufacturing and testing equipment.

We has its own R&D team who has developed the intellectual property rights for key technologies and launched a big amount series new products. The R&D department has combined with several research Institutes and Colleges, and engaged Senior Researcher of Steel Pipe Industry as consultants. At the same time the Quality Inspection Department of our factory cooperated with the Liaocheng Quality Inspection Bureau to sharing the resource of talents, testing equipment and Technology.

And Our Quality Inspection Department has the kinds of the development expriments and inspection equipment such as Hydraulic universal tester, Optical Spectrometer, High and Low-Power microscope, Sample making machine, Metallographic AnalysisProjector and Infrared temperature etc.

The synthetic Science Building integrated with Research, Technology Innovation and Quality supervision has been built up and put into use. With the word-class experiment equipment, strong R&D team and abundant technology.

These equipment and technologies guarantee that the production and testing processes are up to relevant standards. So the products can satisfy the requirements of clients doubtlessly.

Our products far exported to Korea, Indian , Malaysia, Canada, Iran, Brazil, Pakistan, Turkey and the other Middle east countries. Our products are widely used in Petroleum, chemical industry, Electrical Power, Coal, Machinery, Low and high -pressure boiler, hydraulic prop and so on..

Adhering to the operation principle of Faith First, Clients Uppermost, high -quality products and complete after-sale service with the lowest price will be supplied as we always do. We sincerely hope to establish long -term cooperation relationship with you on the basis of mutual benefit, reciprocity and common development.

1 (8)1 (9)1 (10)1 (11)



Looking for ideal Pipe Parts 168'18 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Precision Steel Pipe 168'10 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Auto Pipe 168'8. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Carbon Steel Seamless Pipe Api 5l Gr.b

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. John
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry