Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Robin Gao Mr. Robin Gao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-635-8888909 Электронная Почта:xlpipe01@hotmail.com
S20C S45C холоднотянутые полые трубы
S20C S45C холоднотянутые полые трубы
S20C S45C холоднотянутые полые трубы
S20C S45C холоднотянутые полые трубы
S20C S45C холоднотянутые полые трубы
  • S20C S45C холоднотянутые полые трубы
  • S20C S45C холоднотянутые полые трубы
  • S20C S45C холоднотянутые полые трубы
  • S20C S45C холоднотянутые полые трубы
  • S20C S45C холоднотянутые полые трубы

S20C S45C холоднотянутые полые трубы

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 20 Ton
    Срок поставки: 14 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: ASTM

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: в связке, деревянном мешке или деревянном ящике

производительность: 400,000 tons per year

марка: XINGLONG

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Шаньдун, Китай (материк)

Способность поставки: 400,000 tons per year

Сертификаты : ISO API

Порт: Tianjin,Qiangdao,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Информация о компании:

Компания по производству бесшовных стальных труб Liaocheng Xinglong. Ltd является одним из крупнейших производителей и продавцов бесшовных стальных труб на протяжении десятилетий, расположенным на крупнейшей базе сбыта стальных труб в Китае - Ляочэн. Наша продукция включает в себя конструкционные бесшовные стальные трубы, бесшовные стальные трубы для транспортировки жидкости, хонингованные трубы для гидроцилиндров и пневматических цилиндров, толстостенные бесшовные стальные трубы для обработки деталей, несущие стальные трубы и бесшовные стальные трубы военного назначения и т. Д. Мы ориентируемся на трубы, поэтому мы больше профессии как в производстве, так и в сфере обслуживания.
Теперь у нашей компании есть две современные линии по производству бесшовных труб (Φ60, Φ90) для производства более 100 типов бесшовных стальных труб (Φ38мм-Φ127мм, толщина: 3,5-16 мм) для конструкций, жидкостей, котлов среднего и высокого давления, кораблей, производство удобрений, транспортировка нефти и газа. Наш завод имеет складские запасы около 10 000 тонн и в основном работает с различными моделями продукции (Φ32-377). Наша продукция продается по всей стране, в Иране, Южной Корее и т. Д., Имея хорошие маркетинговые перспективы.
Компания Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Steel Tube Manufacturing Co, Ltd. оборудовала 60, 90, 140 и 325 линий прокатного стана. Производственная спецификация покрывает 27-508 * 4-100 мм. Полная мощность - более 600 тысяч тонн. Трубопрокатный стан 325ASSEL в настоящее время является крупнейшим трехвалковым станом в стране. Применяя передовой мировой трехвалковый трубопрокатный стан с быстрозажимным роликом и компьютерной системой автоматического управления Grade-3, он обеспечивает научную и эффективную точность производства, завоевывает высокую репутацию среди экспертов в производстве стальных труб и заполняет пробелы на внутреннем рынке.
Наша компания оснащена современным производственным и испытательным оборудованием. Это оборудование и технологии гарантируют, что процессы производства и тестирования соответствуют действующим стандартам. Таким образом, продукция несомненно может удовлетворить запросы клиентов.
Компания Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Steel Tube Manufacturing Co., Ltd. была основана в августе 2004 года. Она расположена в красивом Уотер-Сити на севере Желтой реки - Ляочэн, примыкающем к Цзинаню на востоке. С шоссе Цзиляо на севере и железной дорогой Цзинцзю на западе наша компания расположена в одной из крупнейших зон производства и сбыта стальных труб - Ляочэн. с выгодным географическим положением и удобной транспортной развязкой.
Наша компания имеет основные фонды в размере 50 миллионов юаней, площадь 99 000 м2, площадь завода 60 000 м2, 410 сотрудников, в том числе 10 внешних старших инженеров и 36 руководителей высшего звена, из которых 78 человек имеют высшее образование или выше. Годовой объем производства составляет 100 000 тонн, а доход от продаж - около 600 миллионов юаней.

Описание товара:

Труба стальная бесшовная холоднотянутая

1.Стандарт: GB / T3639 DIN2391 EN10305 JIS G 3473

2. метод производства: холоднотянутый, холоднокатаный, готовый прокат

3. Объем: Диаметр: 8-130 мм Толщина стенки: 1-20 мм

4. допуск: OD +/- 0,1-0,2 мм WT: +/- 0,1-0,2 мм

5.Материал: C10E C20E C40E C45E CK22 CK30 CK35 40Mn4 SMn420 30Mn5 36Mn5 20Cr4 41Cr4 15CrMo5 20CrMo5 25CrMo4 42CrMo4 и так далее

6.Условия доставки: BK BKW BKS GBK NBK

7.MOQ: 5метрическая тонна

8.Упаковка: связки со стальной полосой, деревянный ящик

9. Способы отгрузки: 20-футовый контейнер: 22 метрической тонны 40-футовый контейнер: 26 метрических тонн

Упаковка и доставка:

связки со стальной лентой

(1) балкер, если он большой, рекомендуется выбрать балкер, потому что портовые сборы ниже, чем за контейнер

(2) 20-футовый контейнер: 22 метрической тонны 40-футовый контейнер: 26 метрических тонн

Наши сервисы:

Предоставьте все сообщения о каждом прогрессе. Поощряйте клиентов посещать завод и проверять груз перед отправкой в ​​порт.

Активно компенсировать убытки клиентов из-за проблем с качеством товара.

Product Name

Carbon Seamless Steel Pipe

Standard

BS, JIS, GB, DIN, ASTM, API, BS EN10219, BS EN10217, JIS G3454-2007, JIS G3445-2006, JIS G3444-2006, GB/T 8163-1999, GB/T 8162-1999, DIN 1626, DIN 17175, ASTM A106-2006, ASTM A53-2007, ASME B36.19M-2004, ASME B36.19M-1985, API 5CT, API 5L etc

 

Grade

 S20C,S40C,16mn, A53-A369 10#, 20#, 45#, 15crmo, 12Cr1MoV, 10CRMO910, Cr5Mo, 30CrMo, 16mn, A53(A,B), A106(B,C) Q235, Q345,Gr.A&B, X42, X46, X52, X56, X60, X65, X70, X80, J55, K55 ,L80, N80, P110,. St35.8, St44 ,St52, 20Mn2 ,10, 20,35,45, 16Mn,Q345,20G,20MnG, 25MnG,15CrMoG,12Cr1MoVG, J55,K55,N80,P110,T1,T5,T11,T22,T23,and so on 

 

Certificates

 ISO  API  SGS  BV  etc

Outside Diameter

1/2'--28'

20mm-710mm

Thickness

SCH5S, SCH10S, SCH20S,SCH20, SCH30,STD, SCH40,

SCH60, SCH80, SCH100, SCH140, SCH160,XS,XXS.

1mm-80mm

Length

5.8m 6m Fixed, 12m Fixed, 2-12m Random.

Surface Treatment

Black Painted, Galvanized, Natural, Anticorrosive 3PE coated,polyurethane foam Insulation etc  .

Packing

Bundles or In bulk. bundled pipes with two slings at the both

end for easy loading and discharging,

Delivery Time

Less Than 15/20/25/30/40/50/60 Days According To The Quantity

Usage /Application

Oil pipe line, Drill pipe, Hydraulic pipe, Gas pipe, Fluid pipe,Boiler pipe,Conduit pipe, Motorcycle accessories, car parts,Scaffolding pipe pharmaceutical and ship building etc.

Payment term

L/C, T/T , ETC.

Delivery Condition

BK.BKW.BKS.NBK.

Delivery Term

FOB, CIF, FCA, EXW etc

Brand

XL-ZGL

LIAOCHENG XINGLONG SEAMLESS TUBE MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

ПРОЦЕСС ПРОДУКЦИИ:


photobank (589)

1 (5)

1 (6)

Компания по производству бесшовных труб Liaocheng Xinglong, Ltd основана в 2004 году и занимает площадь 15000 квадратных метров. И общая сумма активов превышает 250 миллионов юаней. В нашей компании работает 850 сотрудников, в том числе 180 технических специалистов. Годовая производительность 60 000 тонн. Мы также создаем эффективную полную систему контроля качества. В 2006 году наша компания получила разрешение системы качества ISO9001. И он начал работать в соответствии с API 5L и API 5CT в 2009 году.

Ляочэн Синлун Бесшовные трубы Ману е acturing C0., Lt г. оборудовали 60, 90, 14 0325 ССПП ми LL линии. Производственная спецификация покрывает 20мм - 710мм * 2мм -100мм. Полная мощность - более 60 0 тыс. Тонн. 325ASSEL трубки прокатного стана отечественный самый большой 3-ролика млн в настоящее время . Adopti Ng мировой передовых 3-роликовые трубопрокатный стан с быстрым запуском роликом и Grade-3 системой автоматического управления компьютером, что обеспечивает точность производства эффективно, получает высокую репутацию среди специалистов я Ste - эль - тюбик промышленности и бед внутреннего разрыва значительно.

На складе имеется более 60 000 тонн продукции, в эксплуатационных характеристиках более 3 000 наименований. Наш производственный ассортимент: Внешний диаметр: 20-710 мм, толщина стенки: 2-100 мм. Материалы изделий следующие:

10 #, 20 #, 35 #, 45 #, 16Mn, 27SiMn, ST44, ST52, x42, x52,15CrMo, 30CrMo, 34CrMo4, 12Cr1MoV, J55, K55, N80, L80, P110 и т. Д. Стандарты: Gb8162-2008, Gb8163 -2008, Gb3087-2008, Gb5310-1995, Gb6479-2000, ASTM A53, ASTM A106, API 5L, API 5CT, DIN, JIS и т. Д.

Наша компания оснащена сложным производственным и испытательным оборудованием.

Мы имеем свою собственный R & D команды , которая разработала ировать intellectu аль право собственности на ключевые технологии и запустила большое количество новых серии продуктов. Отдел исследований и разработок объединился с несколькими научно-исследовательскими институтами и колледжами и нанял старшего научного сотрудника по стали. Трубная промышленность как консультанты. В В то же время отдел инспекции качества нашей фабрики сотрудничал с бюро инспекции качества Ляочэн для обмена ресурсами талантов, испытательного оборудования и технологий.

В нашем отделе контроля качества есть такие виды опытно- конструкторских разработок и контрольно- измерительное оборудование, как универсальный гидравлический тестер, оптический спектрометр , микроскоп высокой и малой мощности, машина для изготовления образцов, мета лографический анализ , проектор, инфракрасный датчик температуры и т. Д.

Здание синтетической науки, объединенное с отделом исследований, технологических инноваций и контроля качества, было построено и введено в эксплуатацию. Благодаря высококлассному экспериментальному оборудованию, сильной команде разработчиков и обширным технологиям .

Это оборудование и технологии гарантируют, что процессы производства и тестирования соответствуют действующим стандартам. Таким образом, продукция несомненно может удовлетворить запросы клиентов.

Наша продукция экспортируется в Корею, Индию, Малайзию, Канаду, Иран, Бразилию, Пакистан, Турцию и другие страны Ближнего Востока. Наши продукты широко используются в нефтяной, химической промышленности, электроэнергетике, угле, машиностроении, котлах низкого и высокого давления, гидравлических опорах и т. Д.

Придерживаясь принципа работы « Вера прежде всего, клиенты превыше всего » , мы будем поставлять высококачественные продукты и полное послепродажное обслуживание по самой низкой цене, как мы всегда это делаем. Мы искренне надеемся установить с вами отношения долгосрочного сотрудничества на основе взаимной выгоды, взаимности и общего развития.

1 (8)1 (9)1 (10)1 (11)



Группа Продуктов : Труба бесшовная из углеродистой стали Api 5l Gr.b

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Robin Gao
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
John Mr. John
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-635-8876876 Email:xlpipe08@hotmail.com
Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Tube Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Carbon Steel Seamless Pipe Api 5l Gr.b > S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe
  • S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe
  • S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe
  • S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe
  • S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe
  • S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe

S20C S45C cold drawn tube hollow pipe

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
20 Ton
Delivery Time:
14 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin,Qiangdao,Shanghai
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.ASTM

BrandXINGLONG

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingin bundle,wooden bag or wooden case

Productivity400,000 tons per year

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginShandong, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability400,000 tons per year

CertificateISO API

PortTianjin,Qiangdao,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time14 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
in bundle,wooden bag or wooden case

Company Information:

Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Steel Pipe Manufacturing Co,. Ltd is one of the largest manufacturer and dealer on seamless Steel Pipe for decades, located in the largest steel pipe marketing base in China---Liaocheng. Our products include structural seamless steel pipe, fluid conveying seamless steel pipe, honed tube for hydraulic cylinder and pneumatic cylinder, thick wall seamless steel pipe for machining parts, bearing steel pipe and military seamless steel pipe etc. We focus on pipes, so we are more profession on both produce and service.
Now our company has two advanced Seamless Pipe production lines (Φ60, Φ90) to mainly produce over 100 types of (Φ38mm-Φ127mm, thickness: 3.5mm-16mm) seamless steel pipes for structure, fluid, medium and high pressure boiler, ship, fertilizer production, oil transmission and gas transmission. Our factory has an inventory capacity of about 10,000 tons and mainly operates various models (Φ32-377) of products, and our products are sold nationwide, Iran, South Korea, etc., having good marketing prospects.
Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Steel Tube Manufacturing Co, Ltd. has equipped 60, 90, 140 and 325 mill lines. Production Specification covers 27-508*4-100mm. The full capacity is above 600 thousand tons. 325ASSEL tube rolling mill is the domestic largest 3-roller mill at present. Adopting world advanced 3-roller tube rolling mill with quick-start roller and Grade-3 computer automatic control system, it ensures production precision scientifically and efficiently, gets high reputation among experts in steel tube industry and fills the domestic gap
Our company has equipped with sophisticated manufacturing and testing equipments. These equipments and technologies guarantee that the production and testing processes are up to relevant standards. So the products can satisfy the requirements of clients doubtlessly.
Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless Steel Tube Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in August 2004. It is located in beautiful Water City on the north of the Yellow River - Liaocheng, adjoining Jinan in the east. With Jiliao highway in the north, Jingjiu Railway in the west, out company is located in the one of largest steel pipe production and marketing zone-Liaocheng. with advantageous geographic position and convenient transportation.
Our company has fixed assets of RMB 50 million, an area of 99,000m2, a factory area of 60,000m2, 410 employees, including 10 external senior engineers and 36 senior managers, of whom 78 people are with college degree or above. We achieve an annual output of 100,000 tons and sales revenue of nearly RMB 600 million.

Product Description:

Cold drawn seamless steel pipe

1.Standard:GB/T3639 DIN2391 EN10305 JIS G 3473

2.Production method:cold drawn,cold rolled,finished rolling

3.Scope:Out diameter:8-130mm Wall thickness:1-20mm

4.Tolerance:OD+/-0.1-0.2mm WT:+/-0.1-0.2mm

5.Material:C10E C20E C40E C45E CK22 CK30 CK35 40Mn4 SMn420 30Mn5 36Mn5 20Cr4 41Cr4 15CrMo5 20CrMo5 25CrMo4 42CrMo4 and so on

6.Delivery conditions:BK BKW BKS GBK NBK

7.MOQ:5metric ton

8.Packing:bundles with steel strip, wooden case

9.Shipment ways:20'container:22metric ton 40'container:26metric ton

Packaging & Shipping:

bundles with steel strip

(1)bulk carrier,if large,suggest choose bulk carrier because port surcharge is lower than container

(2)20'container:22metric ton 40'container:26metric ton

Our Services:

Provide all pohtos of each progress Encourage customers visit factory and inspect cargo before despatch to port

Actively compensate for the losses due to the goods quality problems caused to customers Products performance

Product Name

Carbon Seamless Steel Pipe

Standard

BS, JIS, GB, DIN, ASTM, API, BS EN10219, BS EN10217, JIS G3454-2007, JIS G3445-2006, JIS G3444-2006, GB/T 8163-1999, GB/T 8162-1999, DIN 1626, DIN 17175, ASTM A106-2006, ASTM A53-2007, ASME B36.19M-2004, ASME B36.19M-1985, API 5CT, API 5L etc

Grade

S20C,S40C,16mn, A53-A369 10#, 20#, 45#, 15crmo, 12Cr1MoV, 10CRMO910, Cr5Mo, 30CrMo, 16mn, A53(A,B), A106(B,C) Q235, Q345,Gr.A&B, X42, X46, X52, X56, X60, X65, X70, X80, J55, K55 ,L80, N80, P110,. St35.8, St44 ,St52, 20Mn2 ,10, 20,35,45, 16Mn,Q345,20G,20MnG, 25MnG,15CrMoG,12Cr1MoVG, J55,K55,N80,P110,T1,T5,T11,T22,T23,and so on

Certificates

ISO API SGS BV etc

Outside Diameter

1/2'--28'

20mm-710mm

Thickness

SCH5S, SCH10S, SCH20S,SCH20, SCH30,STD, SCH40,

SCH60, SCH80, SCH100, SCH140, SCH160,XS,XXS.

1mm-80mm

Length

5.8m 6m Fixed, 12m Fixed, 2-12m Random.

Surface Treatment

Black Painted, Galvanized, Natural, Anticorrosive 3PE coated,polyurethane foam Insulation etc .

Packing

Bundles or In bulk. bundled pipes with two slings at the both

end for easy loading and discharging,

Delivery Time

Less Than 15/20/25/30/40/50/60 Days According To The Quantity

Usage /Application

Oil pipe line, Drill pipe, Hydraulic pipe, Gas pipe, Fluid pipe,Boiler pipe,Conduit pipe, Motorcycle accessories, car parts,Scaffolding pipe pharmaceutical and ship building etc.

Payment term

L/C, T/T , ETC.

Delivery Condition

BK.BKW.BKS.NBK.

Delivery Term

FOB, CIF, FCA, EXW etc

Brand

XL-ZGL

LIAOCHENG XINGLONG SEAMLESS TUBE MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

PRODUCTS PROCESS:


photobank (589)

1 (5)

1 (6)

Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless pipe Manufacturing Co., Ltd is founded in 2004, Covering an area of 15000 square meter. And the total asset is above 250 million Yuan. There are 850 staff members including 180 technicians in our company. Annual output is 60,000 tons. We also establish an effective complete quality control system . In 2006, our company obtained the authorization of ISO9001 Quality System. And it started to run in accordance with API 5L and API 5CT in 2009.

Liaocheng Xinglong Seamless pipe Manufacturing C0., Ltd. has equipped 60, 90, 140,325ASSEL mill lines. Production specification covers 20mm-710mm*2mm-100mm. The full capacity is above 600 thousand tons. The 325ASSEL tube rolling mill the domestic largest 3-roller mil at present. Adopting world advanced 3-roller tube rolling mill with quick-start roller and Grade-3 computer automatic control system, it ensures production precision efficiently, gets high reputation among experts i steel tube industry and ills the domestic gap greatly.

There are over 60,000 tons stock products, running specifications more than 3,000 kinds. Our production range: Outer Diameter: 20mm-710mm, Wall Thickness :2mm-100mm. The materials of the products are as follows:

10#,20# ,35#, 45#, 16Mn,27SiMn, ST44 ,ST52, x42, x52,15CrMo, 30CrMo,34CrMo4, 12Cr1MoV, J55, K55, N80, L80, P110 etc. Standards: Gb8162-2008, Gb8163-2008, Gb3087-2008, Gb5310-1995, Gb6479-2000,ASTM A53, ASTM A106, API 5L ,API 5CT , DIN , JIS etc.

Our company has equipped with sophisticated manufacturing and testing equipment.

We has its own R&D team who has developed the intellectual property rights for key technologies and launched a big amount series new products. The R&D department has combined with several research Institutes and Colleges, and engaged Senior Researcher of Steel Pipe Industry as consultants. At the same time the Quality Inspection Department of our factory cooperated with the Liaocheng Quality Inspection Bureau to sharing the resource of talents, testing equipment and Technology.

And Our Quality Inspection Department has the kinds of the development expriments and inspection equipment such as Hydraulic universal tester, Optical Spectrometer, High and Low-Power microscope, Sample making machine, Metallographic AnalysisProjector and Infrared temperature etc.

The synthetic Science Building integrated with Research, Technology Innovation and Quality supervision has been built up and put into use. With the word-class experiment equipment, strong R&D team and abundant technology.

These equipment and technologies guarantee that the production and testing processes are up to relevant standards. So the products can satisfy the requirements of clients doubtlessly.

Our products far exported to Korea, Indian , Malaysia, Canada, Iran, Brazil, Pakistan, Turkey and the other Middle east countries. Our products are widely used in Petroleum, chemical industry, Electrical Power, Coal, Machinery, Low and high -pressure boiler, hydraulic prop and so on..

Adhering to the operation principle of Faith First, Clients Uppermost, high -quality products and complete after-sale service with the lowest price will be supplied as we always do. We sincerely hope to establish long -term cooperation relationship with you on the basis of mutual benefit, reciprocity and common development.

1 (8)1 (9)1 (10)1 (11)



Looking for ideal Pipe Parts 168'18 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Precision Steel Pipe 168'10 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Auto Pipe 168'8. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Carbon Steel Seamless Pipe Api 5l Gr.b

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. John
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry